Open vision bar

Maintenance & Operations  Services

Richard Krejckant

Supervisor of Maintenance & Operation

 

About MOT

Adelanto School District's Maintenance & Operations staff utilizes quality work procedures to provide preventative maintenance, safe environments and effective stewardship of our community's resources. We have an experienced and knowledgeable staff that always strives to excel and succeed in all of their endeavors.
We provide services in the following trades: HVAC, Electrical, Plumbing, Carpentry, Painting, Flooring, Security/Fire Panel maintenance, Grounds keeping, Warehousing, and Locksmithing.

We have a custodial staff that is dedicated to providing a safe environment for our community's children. Their effort is reflected in the buildings they keep clean, safe and sanitized. Our custodians have a job that requires them to always remain adaptable to the many facets of their responsibilities.

Our employees are extremely talented and skilled. We are proud of what they have been able to accomplish over the years through their collaboration, cooperation, and TEAMWORK. The level of service and expertise provided by Maintenance and Operations is no less than extraordinary.

To contact Maintenance and Operations, (760) 246-8691:
Richard Krejckant, Director, richard_krejckant@aesd.net, ext 10268
Erica Garcia, Secretary, erica_garcia@aesd.net, ext 10231

 

Maintenance and Operations Staff

Maintenance & Operations Coordinator

Phillip Gonzales, phillip_gonzales@aesd.net, ext 10229

 

Electrician

Tad Williams, tad_williams@aesd.net, ext 10226

 

HVAC Specialist

Oscar Cisneros, oscar_cisneros@aesd.net, ext 10241

Raymond Gonzalez, raymond_gonzalez@aesd.net, ext 10241

 

Maintenance - Building

Moises Gonzalez, moises_gonzalez@aesd.net, ext 10265

Jeff King, jeff_king@aesd.net, ext 10232

Scott Pritchett, scott_pritchett@aesd.net, ext 10234

 

Grounds

Angel Gomez, Jr, angel_gomez@aesd.net, ext 10236

Eugene Fricioni, eugene_fricioni@aesd.net, ext 10236

Andrew Kack, andrew_kack@aesd.net, ext 10236

Gregory Knapp, gregory_knapp@aesd.net, ext 10236

Gabriel Mares, gabriel_mares@aesd.net, ext 10236

Matthew White, matthew_white@aesd.net, ext 10236