Open vision bar

Child Nutrition Services

 

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                To contact Child Nutrition Services, (760) 246-8691
                                                                                                                                Julie Nickels,  Director, julie_nickels@aesd.net, ext 10317                                                                                                                                                Field Supervisors                                                          
                                                                                                                                Bertha Sais, bertha_sais@aesd.net, ext 10316 
                                                                                                                                Karla Mateos, karla_mateos@aesd.net, ext 10323                                                                                                                                                           Production Coordinator 
                                                                                                                                
Crystal Martinez, crystal_martinez@aesd.net, ext 10315                                                                                                                                                  Secretary
                                                                                                                               
 Jeanette Wheeler, jeanette_wheeler@aesd.net, ext 10317                                                                                                                                               Accounts Payable
                                                                                                                                Zabria Hernandez, zabria_hernandez@aesd.net, ext 10324                                                                                                                                            Clerk
                                                                                                                                Lupe Perez, lupe_perez@aesd.net, ext 10321                                                                                                                                                                  Support Technician
                                                                                                                                Angel Estrada, angel_estrada@aesd.net, ext 10319

 

Information for Parents/Guardians

Letters to Parents, FAQs & Other Documents
Breakfast, Lunch & Snack Menus

Nutritional Programs
Other Information
USDA Nondiscrimination Statement

Nutrition Nuggets Newsletter - April 2021
Pepitas de Nutrición  Hoja Informativa - Abril 2021
Nutrition Nuggets Newsletter - May 2021
Pepitas de Nutrición  Hoja Informativa - Mayo 2021

Wellness Information

cal fresh    

Please click on the Titan Logo below to access the Titan Survey

Titan Logo   

Click on the Grab & Go image below to access the Grab & Go Meals Heating Instructions for the Independent Study Program 

G&G

Welcome

Letters to Parents, FAQs & Other Documents

Document Link
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) View
Preguntas Frecuentes Ver
Competitive Food and Beverage Compliance Calculator Announcement View
Competitive Foods and FMNV - Clarification - School Nutrition (CA Dept of Education). View
Competitive Foods Quick Reference Cards (CA Dept of Education). View
Earned Income Tax Credit Notification for Parents View
HACCP Manual: Adelanto School District Child Nutrition Services Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point Manual View
Healthy Hunger Free Act of 2010 View
Religious Restrictions View
Restricciones religiosas Ver